Lincoln LIterarium

Diversity Workshop 2019 at Madison, Illinois

Professional Development for Morehouse Junior High School

Success Builders Awards 2016

A Book Signing & Poetry Reading for Nanthalia W. McJamerson

Co-Sponsored by

New Rocky Valley Baptist Church

Rev. Julius Sumler, Pastor/Teacher


GSU-Barnes & Noble Bookstore

Mrs. Rosalind Lewis, Manager

Date: Sunday, July 27, 2014

Annual “Success Builders’ Awards Program”


2013 Honorees:

Dr. Rhonda Pruitt, Dentist and Owner

True Care Dental of Grambling, LA

Dr. Felicia Sledge-Murphy, Principal

Robinson Elementary School of Monroe, LA

2015 Honorees:

Mrs. Diane Maroney Grigsby, Director

Orchesis Dance Company

Grambling State University

Dr. A. Kadir Nur-Hussen, Professor

College of Education

Grambling State University

Dr. Pamela M. Payne, Principal/Associate Professor

Grambling High School

Grambling State University


2015 Winners

Louisiana Reading Association “Young Authors Contest”

State and Regional Levels